We are currently building
a new site which will be ready soon!

 

However, you can still visit us at any of our retail locations listed below. Thanks for shopping with Big R Stores. You're gonna love what's in store!®
 
Interested in employment opportunites at Big R? To find all of our current openings, simply click here.

View our current flyer, please click here.

 

Store Locations:

Corporate Headquarters
200 North Ernest Grove Parkway
Watseka, Illinois 60970 US
Phone: 815-432-3440
Email: customerservice@bigr.com
Danville IL Store
3363 North Vermilion
Danville, Illinois 61832 US
Phone: 217-442-5800
Email: danville@bigr.com
Danville Big R Rental Center
217 South Bowman Avenue
Danville, Illinois 61832 US
Phone: 217-442-7353
Email: rentals@bigr.com
Gibson City, IL Store
623 East First Street
Gibson City, Illinois 60936 US
Phone: 217-784-4825
Email: gibsoncity@bigr.com
Homer Glen, IL Store
15830 South Bell Road
Homer Glen, Illinois 60491 US
Phone: 708-645-0805
Email: homerglen@bigr.com
McHenry, IL Store
1860 North Richmond Road
McHenry, Illinois 60051 US
Phone: 815-385-0606
Email: mchenry@bigr.com
Morris, IL Store
2655 Sycamore Drive
Morris, Illinois 60450 US
Phone: 815-942-2153
Email: morris@bigr.com
Pekin, IL Store
3315 Court Street
Pekin, Illinois 61554 US
Phone: 309-620-8378
Email: pekin@bigr.com
Pontiac, IL Store
1027 West Reynolds
Pontiac, Illinois 61764 US
Phone: 815-844-7000
Email: pontiac@bigr.com
Rochelle, IL Store
1240 North 7th Street
Rochelle, Illinois 61068 US
Phone: 815-561-6622
Email: rochelle@bigr.com
Tilton, IL Store
1625 South Georgetown Road
Tilton, Illinois 61833 US
Phone: 217-446-0800
Email: tilton@bigr.com
Washington, IL Store
70 Cherry Tree Shopping Center
Washington, Illinois 61571 US
Phone: 309-481-5009
Email: washington@bigr.com
Watseka, IL Store
1200 East Walnut Street
Watseka, Illinois 60970 US
Phone: 815-432-4504
Email: watseka@bigr.com
Crawfordsville, IN Store
1601 US Highway 231
Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933 US
Phone: 765-362-0802
Email: crawfordsville@bigr.com
Elkhart, IN Store
3501 South Main Street
Elkhart, Indiana 46517 US
Phone: 574-333-3887
Email: elkhart@bigr.com
Marion, IN Store
1401 West 26th Street
Marion, Indiana 46953 US
Phone: 765-662-9163
Email: marion@bigr.com
Michigan City, IN Store
4301 South Franklin Street
Michigan City, Indiana 46360 US
Phone: 219-879-8317
Email: michigancity@bigr.com
Rochester, IN Store
2100 Peace Tree Village
Rochester, Indiana 46975 US
Phone: 574-223-2447
Email: rochester@bigr.com
Wabash, IN Store
1550 North Cass Street
Wabash, Indiana 46992 US
Hone: 260-569-6700
Email: wabash@bigr.com
Warsaw, IN Store
3660 Commerce Dr
Warsaw, Indiana 46580 US
Phone: 574-269-9303
Email: warsaw@bigr.com
Lima, OH Store
975 N. Cable Rd.
Lima, Ohio 45805 US
Phone: 419-223-0113
Email: lima@bigr.com
Findlay, OH Store
1800 Tiffin Rd.
Findlay, Ohio 45840 US
Phone: 419-425-8643
Email: findlay@bigr.com
North Elkhart, IN Store
24 3101 Northview Dr.
Elkhart, Indiana 46514 US
Phone: 574-264-6191
Email: elkhartnorth@bigr.com
Streator, IL Store
11 Northpoint Dr.
Streator, Illinois 61364 US
Phone: 815-510-9751
Email: streator@bigr.com
Burlington, WI Store
1058 Milwaukee Ave.
Burlington, Wisconsin 53105 US
Phone: 262-767-1390
Email: burlington@bigr.com